我们的品牌

我们致力于引进意大利家具设计的理念及国际化的生活方式,为广大的中国市场服务多年, 积累了良好的口碑及信誉,同时也在不断地寻找与探索,发掘更多的有潜力的合作伙伴。

sigerico.png

“经典”回顾了在 20 世纪初创造了家具历史的物品。它们的结构和谐奠定了现代设计的寄出,并激励我们打造我们的现家居,关注每一个细节,将风格和材料选择融合在一起,以满足客户的需求。感谢 Fabio Biancucci 向包豪斯设计师致敬。

成立于 70 年代,拥有 Urbano 和 Francesco Rombaldoni 的创业远景。Formerin将其核心业务集中在软垫家具的生产上。它迅速从一個小型手工作坊发展成为住宅和合同家具领域的国际领先公司。

formerin03.png
MARCHETT Logo.png

Marchetti通过融合过去、现在和未來的项目继续其连贯的道路。它创造了令人惊叹的灯光效果,这要归功于专为现代家具的任何环境而设计的物体,造型设计经久耐用,具有线性和优雅的风格。

Stylish Club 是Made to Last Group 的一個品牌,它不仅仅是一个简单的品牌,它是一个让您和您的家成为特权和独特会员的俱乐部。

styllish club .png
morfeus.png

Morfeus 的使命是创造高品质、无懈可击的睡眠产品,这些产品是可持续的、尊重环境的,同時也反映了在人們的生活和福祉以及保护自然方面更广泛的生态和社会考虑。您将发现您的选择的价值以及每个选择的价值可以是历史性的改变。

Stylish Club 是Made to Last Group 的一個品牌,它不仅仅是一个简单的品牌,它是一个让您和您的家成为特权和独特会员的俱乐部。

Julia.jpg
BRABBU.jpg

BRABBU是一个反映强烈生活方式的设计品牌,将热情、毅力量带入城市生活方式。我们设计和生产各种各样的家具、箱包、室内装饰、照明、地毯、艺术品和配件,讲述来自大自然和世界的故事。

Maison Valentina 是一个将功能性与独特的设计产品相结合的卫浴家具品牌。 Maison Valentina 的每一件浴具均采用优质材料且手工制作,并用最精细的细节加以丰富。

Maison Valentina.jpg
rug‘society_页面_01.jpg

RUG’SOCIETY旨在成为您项目的焦点。通过我们的专业设计师,我们希望将挂毯的历史和文化带到当前的设计中,不仅仅是地毯,而是艺术作品。

  • wechat
  • TikTok
  • Instagram

Our Brands

Fresh perspectives of modern opulence.
Unique Pieces in Space.
At the center of pure aesthetics.

sigerico.png

The "Classics" a review of objects that have made the history of furniture of the early twentieth century. Their structural harmony has laid the foundations of contemporary design and inspired us to build our contemporary repertoire with attention to every single detail, where style and choice of materials come together to meet the needs of our customers. Thanks to Fabio Biancucci for this homage to the Bauhaus Designers.

Founded in the 70s with the entrepreneurial vision of Urbano and Francesco Rombaldoni. Formerin focused its core business in the production of upholstered furniture. It quickly developed from a small artisanal structure to being an international leading company in the world of furniture for both residential and contract.

formerin03.png
MARCHETT Logo.png

Marchetti continues its coherent path with projects that merge past, present and future. It creates amazing light effects thanks to objects designed for any context of contemporary furniture and shapes designed to be long lasting with a linear and elegant style.

Stylish Club, a brand of Made to Last Group is not just a simple brand, it is a club where you and your home are privileged and unique members.

styllish club .png
morfeus.png

The mission of Morfeus is to create high quality and impeccably manufactured sleep products that are sustainable and respectful of the environment, which also reflect broader ecological and social considerations in terms of people’s lives and well-being and the protection of nature. You will discover the value of your choices and how each
can be a trim-tab of change.

Julia Srl operates in the Contract sector by designing and manufacturing custom-made furnishings, offering the customer a wide choice of solutions, materials and decorative elements.

Julia.jpg
BRABBU.jpg

BRABBU is a design brand that reflects an intense way of living, bringing fierceness, strength and power into an urban lifestyle. We design and produce a diverse range of furniture, casegoods, upholstery, lighting, rugs, art and accessories that tells stories from the nature and the world. 

Maison Valentina is a bathroom furniture brand that combines functionality with unique design products. Every piece of Maison Valentina’s bathware is handcrafted using top quality materials and enriched with the finest details.

Maison Valentina.jpg
rug‘society_页面_01.jpg

Rug’Society aims to be the focus point of your project. With our specialised designers we want to bring the history and culture of tapestry to a current design in way not to be just rugs, but works of art.

  • wechat
  • TikTok
  • Instagram